We are Everywhere
 
there is no time
to listen to the anger
we wish that we knew
how to feel the power

our lives are the same
but we think we need to change
each other in different ways
but in my mind It feels so strange

there is time to make excuses
or we could look in ourselves
see we are also in need of change
differences between all things the same

I am sorry I cant
say I am ok
but there is more to this
than just sorrow and apologies

I cant change the thing I was
before I met the person I love today
but we still got time to make
the days we wanna shape our way

I am sorry I cant
figure out why
you think your worse than me
when you save me everyday

and forgive me I cant
say I am ok
im sorry for
the things I can not change
I am sorry for
these things I can not change



but remember how
its only this moment now X4








Leave a Reply.